You are here

MBCC Upcoming Events

Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Aug 04 2014 .
Monday, July 28, 2014 - 9:00am
Assembly Hall

Arthritis Foundation Exercise Program, taught by Certified Arthritis Foundation Instructor is... read more

Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Jul 28 2014 .
Monday, July 28, 2014 - 12:00pm
Assembly Hall

An Hour of Guided and Silent Meditation

Building Strengths, Humility, Pause, Insight,... read more

Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Dec 30 2014 .
Tuesday, July 29, 2014 - 12:00pm

Is someone's drinking bothering you? Join us at Manhattan Beach Community Church on Tuesdays... read more

Tuesday, July 29, 2014 - 12:00pm
Chapel/Choir Room

Each week, on Tuesday at noon, our weekly noon Bible Study will meet in the Chapel/Choir Room... read more

Repeats every week every Wednesday until Fri Aug 08 2014 .
Wednesday, July 30, 2014 - 9:00am
Assembly Hall

Arthritis Foundation Exercise Program, taught by Certified Arthritis Foundation Instructor is... read more

Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Jul 30 2014 .
Wednesday, July 30, 2014 - 12:00pm
Assembly Hall

An Hour of Guided and Silent Meditation

Building Strengths, Humility, Pause, Insight,... read more

Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Jul 31 2014 .
Thursday, July 31, 2014 - 7:30pm
Choir Room

If you love to sing, please join us!

Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Aug 08 2014 .
Friday, August 1, 2014 - 9:00am
Assembly Hall

Exercise classes will continue 6/6 - 8/8 at 9 a.m. in the Assembly Hall.

Sunday, August 3, 2014 - 8:30am
Assembly Hall

On August 3rd,  Attorney Olivia Valentine will discuss Arbitration  and how this skill can help... read more

Monday, August 4, 2014 - 9:00am
Assembly Hall

Arthritis Foundation Exercise Program, taught by Certified Arthritis Foundation Instructor is... read more

Tuesday, August 5, 2014 - 12:00pm

Is someone's drinking bothering you? Join us at Manhattan Beach Community Church on Tuesdays... read more

Tuesday, August 5, 2014 - 12:00pm
Chapel/Choir Room

Each week, on Tuesday at noon, our weekly noon Bible Study will meet in the Chapel/Choir Room... read more

Tuesday, August 5, 2014 - 7:00pm
Fireside Room

The Communications Board meeting is open to any member of MBCC. If you wish to attend and are... read more

Wednesday, August 6, 2014 - 9:00am
Assembly Hall

Arthritis Foundation Exercise Program, taught by Certified Arthritis Foundation Instructor is... read more

Friday, August 8, 2014 - 9:00am
Assembly Hall

Exercise classes will continue 6/6 - 8/8 at 9 a.m. in the Assembly Hall.

Tuesday, August 12, 2014 - 12:00pm

Is someone's drinking bothering you? Join us at Manhattan Beach Community Church on Tuesdays... read more

Tuesday, August 12, 2014 - 12:00pm
Chapel/Choir Room

Each week, on Tuesday at noon, our weekly noon Bible Study will meet in the Chapel/Choir Room... read more

Tuesday, August 19, 2014 - 12:00pm

Is someone's drinking bothering you? Join us at Manhattan Beach Community Church on Tuesdays... read more

Tuesday, August 19, 2014 - 12:00pm
Chapel/Choir Room

Each week, on Tuesday at noon, our weekly noon Bible Study will meet in the Chapel/Choir Room... read more

Friday, August 22, 2014 - 5:00pm
Hollywood Bowl

Shipmates,  will attend their annual evening at the Hollywood Bowl which on Friday,  August... read more