You are here

MBCC Upcoming Events

Thursday, April 24, 2014 - 10:00am
MBCC Fireside Room

Board Mtg

Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Jul 31 2014 .
Thursday, April 24, 2014 - 7:30pm
Choir Room

If you love to sing, please join us!

Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Jun 06 2014 .
Friday, April 25, 2014 - 9:00am

Arthritis Foundation Exercise Program, taught by Certified Arthritis Foundation Instructor is... read more

Sunday, April 27, 2014 - 8:30am
Assembly Hall

On April 27, 8:30-9:45 a.m. in the Assembly Hall, Rick and Rebecca Emenaker will talk about... read more

Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Jun 02 2014 .
Monday, April 28, 2014 - 9:00am
Assembly Hall

Arthritis Foundation Exercise Program, taught by Certified Arthritis Foundation Instructor is... read more

Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Apr 28 2014 .
Monday, April 28, 2014 - 12:00pm

You are invited to An Hour of Guided and Silent Meditation “Joy is being willing for things to... read more

Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Dec 30 2014 .
Tuesday, April 29, 2014 - 12:00pm

Is someone's drinking bothering you? Join us at Manhattan Beach Community Church on Tuesdays... read more

Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Apr 30 2014 .
Wednesday, April 30, 2014 - 12:00pm

You are invited to An Hour of Guided and Silent Meditation “Joy is being willing for things to... read more

Wednesday, April 30, 2014 - 2:00pm
Fireside Room

Last Wednesday Book Group will read "Loving Frank" by Nancy Horan for at their April 30th... read more

Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Jun 25 2014 .
Wednesday, April 30, 2014 - 3:00pm
Assembly Hall

Beginning Line Dancing classes are being held on Wednesdays at 3:00 p.m. in the Assembly Hall... read more

Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Jun 11 2014 .
Wednesday, April 30, 2014 - 3:30pm

Children's Choir will meet on Wednedays at 3:30 for Carol Chor (K - 3rd graders) and 4:30-6:00... read more

Thursday, May 1, 2014 - 11:30am
MBCC Assembly Hall

What's in your pantry? Lisa Gibson will ask that question at the Women's Fellowship luncheon on... read more

Thursday, May 1, 2014 - 7:30pm
Choir Room

If you love to sing, please join us!

Friday, May 2, 2014 - 9:00am

Arthritis Foundation Exercise Program, taught by Certified Arthritis Foundation Instructor is... read more

Saturday, May 3, 2014 - 5:30pm
Community Hall

Mariners please join us for our Texas Two-Step Potluck on Saturday, May 3rd. The fun starts at... read more

Sunday, May 4, 2014 - 8:30am
Assembly Hall

On Sunday May 4, Dr. Thomas English will discuss "From Climate Change Wars to a Better Future... read more

Sunday, May 4, 2014 - 11:00am
MBCC Fireside Room

Shipmates Cabinet Meeting

Repeats every month on the first Sunday until Mon Jun 30 2014 except Sun Oct 27 2013.
Sunday, May 4, 2014 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Youth Center

First Sundays (4 to 6 p.m.): Discussion about the Bible verses preached on in... read more

Monday, May 5, 2014 - 9:00am
Assembly Hall

Arthritis Foundation Exercise Program, taught by Certified Arthritis Foundation Instructor is... read more

Tuesday, May 6, 2014 - 12:00pm

Is someone's drinking bothering you? Join us at Manhattan Beach Community Church on Tuesdays... read more