You are here

MBCC Upcoming Events

Sunday, December 21, 2014 - 8:30am
Assembly Hall

On December 21, Silas Henderson will discuss the meaning of Christmas... read more

Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Feb 23 2015 .
Monday, December 22, 2014 - 9:00am

Exercise class with Victoria Johnson on Mondays at 9:00 a.m. Cost is $... read more

Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Dec 29 2014 .
Monday, December 22, 2014 - 12:00pm
Assembly Hall

Guided and Silent Meditation - November and December

The theme... read more

Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Dec 30 2014 .
Tuesday, December 23, 2014 - 12:00pm

Is someone's drinking bothering you? Join us at Manhattan Beach... read more

Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Dec 31 2014 .
Wednesday, December 24, 2014 - 12:00pm
Assembly Hall

Guided and Silent Meditation - November and December

The theme... read more

Wednesday, December 24, 2014 - 5:00pm
Sanctuary

Family Christmas Eve Service. Child care will be available at the 5... read more

Wednesday, December 24, 2014 - 7:00pm
Sanctuary

Traditional Christmas Eve Service. Child care will be available. A... read more

Wednesday, December 24, 2014 - 9:00pm
Sanctuary

Candlelight Christmas Eve Service led by our youth will take place at... read more

Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Feb 27 2015 .
Friday, December 26, 2014 - 9:00am

Exercise class with Victoria Johnson is on Fridays at 9 a.m. Cost for... read more

Sunday, December 28, 2014 - 8:30am
Assemly Hall

“My Spiritual Journey" will be the topic for the December 28 meeting.... read more

Sunday, December 28, 2014 - 10:00am
Sanctuary

The worship service on December 28 will be a Service of Lessons and... read more

Monday, December 29, 2014 - 9:00am

Exercise class with Victoria Johnson on Mondays at 9:00 a.m. Cost is $... read more

Monday, December 29, 2014 - 12:00pm
Assembly Hall

Guided and Silent Meditation - November and December

The theme... read more

Tuesday, December 30, 2014 - 12:00pm

Is someone's drinking bothering you? Join us at Manhattan Beach... read more

Wednesday, December 31, 2014 - 12:00pm
Assembly Hall

Guided and Silent Meditation - November and December

The theme... read more

Wednesday, December 31, 2014 - 7:00pm
American Martyr's Church

Join the Mariners for a rockin' New Year’s Eve Party with Andy and... read more

Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Jul 23 2015 except Thu Nov 27 2014, Thu Dec 25 2014.
Thursday, January 1, 2015 - 7:30pm
Chapel/Choir Room

If you love to sing, please join us Thursday evenings at 7:30 p.m.!... read more

Friday, January 2, 2015 - 9:00am

Exercise class with Victoria Johnson is on Fridays at 9 a.m. Cost for... read more

Sunday, January 4, 2015 - 8:30am
Assembly Hall

On Sunday, January 4, Wally Hoeger will be the presenter with the... read more

Sunday, January 4, 2015 - 11:00am
MBCC Fireside room

Board of Directors