You are here

MBCC Upcoming Events

Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Oct 17 2014 .
Friday, August 22, 2014 - 9:00am
Assembly Hall

The next session of the Arthritis Foundation Exercise classes with Victoria Johnson will begin... read more

Friday, August 22, 2014 - 5:00pm
Hollywood Bowl

Shipmates,  will attend their annual evening at the Hollywood Bowl which on Friday,  August... read more

Sunday, August 24, 2014 - 8:30am
Assembly Hall

On Sunday, August 24, the topic will be: Peacemaking in the Middle East.  We welcome our guest... read more

Sunday, August 24, 2014 - 11:00am
MBCC Fireside Room

Board of directors

Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Oct 13 2014 .
Monday, August 25, 2014 - 9:00am

The next session of the Arthritis Foundation Exercise classes with Victoria Johnson will begin... read more

Monday, August 25, 2014 - 9:00am
Meet at MBCC Back Parking Lot to Carpool

Our annual big group trip to Disneyland is coming!
This is for those from 6th grad... read more

Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Aug 25 2014 .
Monday, August 25, 2014 - 12:00pm

Mindfulness Classes

August 2014

An Hour of Guided and Silent Meditation

... read more
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Dec 30 2014 .
Tuesday, August 26, 2014 - 12:00pm

Is someone's drinking bothering you? Join us at Manhattan Beach Community Church on Tuesdays... read more

Tuesday, August 26, 2014 - 12:00pm
Chapel/Choir Room

Each week, on Tuesday at noon, our weekly noon Bible Study will meet in the Chapel/Choir Room... read more

Repeats every week until Wed Aug 27 2014 except Wed Aug 13 2014.
Wednesday, August 27, 2014 - 12:00pm
Assembly Hall

Mindfulness Classes

August 2014

An Hour of Guided and Silent Meditation

... read more
Wednesday, August 27, 2014 - 2:00pm
Fireside Room

The Last Wednesday Book Group will meet on August 27 at 2 p.m. and will read Bill Bryson's "A... read more

Wednesday, August 27, 2014 - 2:00pm
Fireside Room

Last Wednesday Book Group will read Bill Bryson's "A Walk in the Woods" and will discuss it at... read more

Thursday, August 28, 2014 - 10:00am
Fireside Room

Board Meeting all welcome

Friday, August 29, 2014 - 9:00am
Assembly Hall

The next session of the Arthritis Foundation Exercise classes with Victoria Johnson will begin... read more

Monday, September 1, 2014 - 9:00am

The next session of the Arthritis Foundation Exercise classes with Victoria Johnson will begin... read more

Tuesday, September 2, 2014 - 12:00pm

Is someone's drinking bothering you? Join us at Manhattan Beach Community Church on Tuesdays... read more

Tuesday, September 2, 2014 - 7:00pm
Fireside Room

The Communications Board meeting is open to any member of MBCC. If you wish to attend and are... read more

Thursday, September 4, 2014 - 11:30am
Assembly Hall

Our first luncheon after the summer break will be on Thursday, September 4th in the MBCC... read more

Friday, September 5, 2014 - 9:00am
Assembly Hall

The next session of the Arthritis Foundation Exercise classes with Victoria Johnson will begin... read more

Sunday, September 7, 2014 - 11:00am
MBCC

Join us for our "Big September Event" on Sept. 7th, for a BBQ lunch immediately... read more