You are here

MBCC Upcoming Events

Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Jun 24 2015 .
Wednesday, April 1, 2015 - 9:00am

Yoga! Come flow with us on Wednesdays 9:00am-10:15am and Fridays 10:... read more

Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Apr 29 2015 .
Wednesday, April 1, 2015 - 12:00pm

Wednesday’s mindfulness session

12:00 – 1:00 (mostly) silent... read more

Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Jun 24 2015 .
Wednesday, April 1, 2015 - 3:00pm
Assembly Hall

Beginner line dancing classes with Noel Castle are on Wednesdays at 3:... read more

Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Jun 03 2015 .
Wednesday, April 1, 2015 - 3:30pm
Chapel/Choir Room

Children's Choirs meet on Wednesdays in the Choir Room. Carol Choir is... read more

Thursday, April 2, 2015 - 11:30am
Assembly Hall

Mark your calendars now and plan to attend the Women’s Fellowship... read more

Repeats every day 2 times .
Thursday, April 2, 2015 - 7:30pm
Sanctuary

The Manhattan Beach Community Church will present a special sanctuary... read more

Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Jul 23 2015 except Thu Nov 27 2014, Thu Dec 25 2014.
Thursday, April 2, 2015 - 7:30pm
Chapel/Choir Room

If you love to sing, please join us Thursday evenings at 7:30 p.m.!... read more

Repeats every week every Friday until Fri May 15 2015 .
Friday, April 3, 2015 - 9:00am

The next session of the Arthritis Foundation exercise class with... read more

Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Jun 26 2015 .
Friday, April 3, 2015 - 10:30am

Yoga! Come flow with us on Wednesdays 9:00am-10:15am and Fridays 10:... read more

Friday, April 3, 2015 - 7:30pm
Sanctuary

The Manhattan Beach Community Church will present a special sanctuary... read more

Repeats every week every Monday until Mon May 11 2015 .
Monday, April 6, 2015 - 9:00am

The next session of the Arthritis Foundation exercise class with... read more

Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Apr 27 2015 .
Monday, April 6, 2015 - 12:00pm
Assembly Hall

Monday’s mindfulness session

12:00 – 1:00 Guided: Loving... read more

Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue May 05 2015 .
Tuesday, April 7, 2015 - 12:00pm
Chapel/Choir Room

The Tuesday Noon and Wednesday evening Bible Study will begin again on... read more

Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Dec 29 2015 .
Tuesday, April 7, 2015 - 12:00pm
Fireside Room

Is someone you know's drinking bothering you? Join us at the Manhattan... read more

Wednesday, April 8, 2015 - 9:00am

Yoga! Come flow with us on Wednesdays 9:00am-10:15am and Fridays 10:... read more

Wednesday, April 8, 2015 - 12:00pm

Wednesday’s mindfulness session

12:00 – 1:00 (mostly) silent... read more

Wednesday, April 8, 2015 - 3:00pm
Assembly Hall

Beginner line dancing classes with Noel Castle are on Wednesdays at 3:... read more

Wednesday, April 8, 2015 - 3:30pm
Chapel/Choir Room

Children's Choirs meet on Wednesdays in the Choir Room. Carol Choir is... read more

Thursday, April 9, 2015 - 9:30am
Sylmar

Rubbernecking Joyriders will be traveling to the Nethercutt Museum on... read more

Thursday, April 9, 2015 - 7:30pm
Chapel/Choir Room

If you love to sing, please join us Thursday evenings at 7:30 p.m.!... read more